

Name	Country	Position	Expected End of Term
Chris Cutler	Canada	Board Member	2019
Barbara Herren	FAO	Board Member	2019
Amos Dafni	Israel	Board Member	2014
Jian-Dong An	China	Board Member	2016
Anon Dag	Israel	Board Member	2014
Blande Viana	Brazil	Board Member	2016
Caroline Gross	Australia	Board Member	2019
Carolin Mayer	Europe	Board Member	2016
Breno Freitas	Brazil	Board Member	2015
Rufus Isaacs	USA	Board Member	2015
Javier Quezada-Euan	Mexico	Board Member	2016
Massimo Nepi	Italy	Board Member	2016
Osman Kaftanoglu	USA/Turkey	Board Member	2017
Peter Neuman	Switzerland	Board Member	2016
Wasantha Punchihewa	Sri Lanka	Board Member	2014
Theodora Petanidou	Greece	Board Member	2014
Siviram Venkataramegowda	India	Board Member	2017
Carlos Vargara	Mexico	Vice Chair	2019
Connal Eardley	South Africa	Vice Chair	2019
Peter Kevan	Canada	Chair	2017